Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Wed 22nd October Rulo y la contrabanda The Academy 2 Dublin
Wed 22nd October dead prez The Sugar Club Dublin
Wed 22nd October UB40 Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 22nd October Real Estate Academy Dublin
Thu 23rd October Black Stone Cherry Academy Dublin
Thu 23rd October Eagulls The Academy 2 Dublin
Thu 23rd October Lunice Twisted Pepper Dublin
Fri 24th October Jedward Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 25th October Lee Fields & The Expressions The Sugar Club Dublin
Sat 25th October The Drifters Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 26th October Il Divo The O2 Dublin
Sun 26th October Liars The Button Factory Dublin
Mon 27th October Royal Blood Academy Dublin
Mon 27th October Dr. Hook Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 28th October Paul Heaton & Jacqui Abbott Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 28th October Furnace Mountain The Sugar Club Dublin
Wed 29th October Asking Alexandria Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 29th October Band of Skulls Academy Dublin
Wed 29th October Haken The Village Dublin
Thu 30th October Saint Vitus The Button Factory Dublin
Thu 30th October The Antlers Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 31st October DEZERTER The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 31st October Joy Orbison Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 2nd November Living Colour The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 2nd November Future Islands Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 2nd November Clannad Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 3rd November Paolo Nutini The O2 Dublin
Mon 3rd November Impericon Never Say Die Tour The Village Dublin
Mon 3rd November Future Islands Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 3rd November The Specials Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 4th November Academy Dublin
Wed 5th November Caribou Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 6th November Brian Kennedy The Sugar Club Dublin
Fri 7th November Paul Potts Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 7th November Billy Idol Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 8th November Kiss Me Once Tour 2014 The O2 Dublin
Sat 8th November Lindsey Stirling Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 8th November The Wedding Present The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 9th November Erasure Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 9th November Jimmy MacCarthy Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 9th November PHOX The Sugar Club Dublin
Mon 10th November Slash The O2 Dublin
Mon 10th November Erasure Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 11th November Y&T The Village Dublin
Tue 11th November Snarky Puppy The Sugar Club Dublin
Wed 12th November New Found Glory Academy Dublin
Wed 12th November Snarky Puppy The Sugar Club Dublin
Wed 12th November Wayne Hussey The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 14th November Kerbdog: Congregation Tour Academy Dublin
Fri 14th November Andrea Bocelli The O2 Dublin
Fri 14th November Chali 2na The Sugar Club Dublin
Fri 14th November Âme Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sat 15th November Eluveitie The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 16th November Lykke Li Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 16th November Twenty One Pilots Academy Dublin
Wed 19th November Christina Perri Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 19th November Mastodon Academy Dublin
Wed 19th November Chatham County Line The Button Factory Dublin
Thu 20th November La Roux The Academy 2 Dublin
Thu 20th November Tim Hecker The Button Factory Dublin
Thu 20th November James Blunt The O2 Dublin
Fri 21st November Doda The Village Dublin
Sat 22nd November Passenger The O2 Dublin
Sat 22nd November Wallis Bird Academy Dublin
Sat 22nd November The Stylistics Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 22nd November Bob Moses The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 23rd November Sex and Love Tour The O2 Dublin
Sun 23rd November True Believers Tour - Vicar Street Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 24th November Robert Plant & Sensational Space Shifters Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 25th November Little Dragon Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 26th November The Who Hits 50 The O2 Dublin
Fri 28th November Primordial Academy Dublin
Sat 29th November Electric Six Academy Dublin
Sat 29th November Subject at Pogo - Motor City Drum Ensemble at The Twisted Pepper Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 30th November Flight Facilities Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 1st December Silver Apples The Button Factory Dublin
Tue 2nd December Shane Filan Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 4th December Foxes Academy Dublin
Fri 5th December Warriors Of The Road World Tour Academy Dublin
Fri 5th December The Blades Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 5th December Printer Clips Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 6th December Chris Rea Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 6th December Sabaton Academy Dublin
Sat 6th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Sat 6th December Boddika Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 7th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Sun 7th December Ben Howard Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 7th December Morbid Angel ‘Covenant’ 20th Anniversary Tour Academy Dublin
Mon 8th December Kasabian The O2 Dublin
Mon 8th December Ben Howard Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 9th December Follow the Yellow Brick Road Tour The O2 Dublin
Wed 10th December The Beards The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 10th December Peter Gabriel The O2 Dublin
Thu 11th December An Evening With Noel Fielding Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 11th December Behemoth Academy Dublin
Fri 12th December Ennio Morricone: 50 Years of Music The O2 Dublin
Fri 12th December Embrace The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 12th December Delorentos Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 12th December Noel Fielding Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 13th December Manic Street Preachers ('The Holy Bible' 20th Anniversary) Olympia Theatre Dublin