Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Fri 28th November Primordial Academy Dublin
Sat 29th November Electric Six Academy Dublin
Sat 29th November Subject at Pogo - Motor City Drum Ensemble at The Twisted Pepper Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 30th November Flight Facilities Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 1st December Silver Apples The Button Factory Dublin
Tue 2nd December Shane Filan Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 4th December Foxes Academy Dublin
Fri 5th December Warriors Of The Road World Tour Academy Dublin
Fri 5th December The Blades Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 5th December Printer Clips Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 6th December Chris Rea Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 6th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Sat 6th December Sabaton Academy Dublin
Sat 6th December Boddika Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 7th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Sun 7th December Ben Howard Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 7th December Morbid Angel ‘Covenant’ 20th Anniversary Tour Academy Dublin
Mon 8th December Kasabian The O2 Dublin
Mon 8th December Ben Howard Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 9th December Follow the Yellow Brick Road Tour The O2 Dublin
Wed 10th December The Beards The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 10th December Peter Gabriel The O2 Dublin
Thu 11th December An Evening With Noel Fielding Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 11th December Behemoth Academy Dublin
Fri 12th December Ennio Morricone: 50 Years of Music The O2 Dublin
Fri 12th December Embrace The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 12th December Delorentos Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 12th December Noel Fielding Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 13th December Manic Street Preachers ('The Holy Bible' 20th Anniversary) Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 16th December Gogol Bordello Academy Dublin
Tue 16th December Madness The O2 Dublin
Thu 18th December Down'n'Outz Academy Dublin
Fri 19th December Imelda May The O2 Dublin
Fri 19th December Machine Head Academy Dublin
Fri 19th December Damien Dempsey Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 19th December Tensnake Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sat 20th December Kreator Academy Dublin
Sat 20th December Imelda May The O2 Dublin
Sat 20th December Daniel Avery The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 28th December The Dublin Legends Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 17th January The Era of Satan Rising The Pint Dublin
Sat 17th January Mark Lanegan Academy Dublin
Sat 31st January At the Gates Academy Dublin
Mon 2nd February Straight No Chaser Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 7th February Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 10th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 11th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 12th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 14th February Architects Academy Dublin
Mon 16th February The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 18th February Echo & the Bunnymen Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 21st February Mike Denver Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 24th February Jungle Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 25th February The Mavericks Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 28th February The Kooks Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 3rd March Death: DTA Academy Dublin
Sat 7th March Joan Armatrading Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 10th March Art Garfunkel Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 16th March Dixon Twisted Pepper Dublin
Tue 28th April Al Stewart Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 28th May Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour The O2 Dublin
Fri 29th May Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour The O2 Dublin
Sat 27th June Scala & Kolacny Brothers Olympia Theatre Dublin