Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Thu 24th April The John Butler Trio Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 25th April Wallis Bird Academy Dublin
Fri 25th April The John Butler Trio Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 26th April Booka Shade Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 27th April Walk Off the Earth Academy Dublin
Sun 27th April Rosanne Cash Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 30th April Joan as Police Woman The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 30th April Neil Finn Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 2nd May Tigran Hamasyan The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 2nd May Adriatique The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 3rd May Academy Dublin
Sat 3rd May Bicep Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 4th May Big Daddy Kane The Sugar Club Dublin
Wed 7th May Unrepentant Geraldines Tour Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 8th May Unrepentant Geraldines Tour Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 9th May Clutch Academy Dublin
Fri 9th May Marcos Valle The Sugar Club Dublin
Sat 10th May Dum Dum Girls The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 10th May Drive-By Truckers Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 10th May Suggs - My Life Story In Words And Music Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 12th May Panic! at the Disco Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 15th May Julio Iglesias The O2 Dublin
Fri 16th May Neutral Milk Hotel Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 16th May Bury Tomorrow The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 16th May Lit The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 17th May Dare The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 17th May John Cooper Clarke Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 18th May Pentatonix Academy Dublin
Tue 20th May Bangerz Tour The O2 Dublin
Wed 21st May Steeleye Span Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 21st May Jeff Beck Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 22nd May Don Williams Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 23rd May Don Williams Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 23rd May Hidden Agenda: The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 24th May Cloud Nothings The Button Factory Dublin
Mon 26th May Camera Obscura Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 26th May Michael Bolton Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 26th May Grouplove Academy Dublin
Tue 27th May Oxymoron World Tour Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 28th May Scott Matthews The Sugar Club Dublin
Thu 29th May The War on Drugs The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 1st June Guy Gerber Pygmalion Dublin
Mon 2nd June McBusted The O2 Dublin
Wed 4th June Eagles The O2 Dublin
Fri 6th June Eagles The O2 Dublin
Sat 7th June Guti Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 8th June Little Mix The O2 Dublin
Mon 9th June Pusha T Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 11th June Blue Smoke World Tour The O2 Dublin
Sat 14th June Wye Oak The Sugar Club Dublin
Tue 17th June Trivium Academy Dublin
Tue 17th June Bob Dylan The O2 Dublin
Tue 17th June Harmonic presents Jurassic 5 Live Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 18th June Imelda May Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 19th June Imelda May Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 20th June Mind Against The Button Factory Dublin
Thu 26th June APPLETIZER The O2 Dublin
Fri 27th June Deaf Havana Academy Dublin
Tue 1st July Eels Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 5th July How to build a girl tour Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 9th July The Brian Jonestown Massacre Academy Dublin
Wed 9th July The Sisters of Mercy Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 12th July Little Green Cars Iveagh Gardens Dublin
Tue 15th July Hall & Oates Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 18th July The National Iveagh Gardens Dublin
Sat 19th July The National Iveagh Gardens Dublin
Sun 20th July Birdy Iveagh Gardens Dublin
Wed 13th August Amon Amarth Academy Dublin
Sat 20th September Carcass Academy Dublin
Tue 23rd September James Taylor The O2 Dublin
Wed 24th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 25th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 26th September Benoit & Sergio The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 27th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 4th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Sun 5th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Mon 6th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Fri 17th October artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball The O2 Dublin
Sun 26th October Il Divo The O2 Dublin
Wed 29th October Asking Alexandria Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 3rd November The Specials Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 7th November Paul Potts Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 8th November Kylie Minogue The O2 Dublin
Sat 8th November Lindsey Stirling Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 6th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Sun 7th December André Rieu The O2 Dublin
Tue 9th December Elton John The O2 Dublin
Fri 12th December Ennio Morricone: 50 Years of Music The O2 Dublin