Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Wed 23rd April Jace Everett Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 23rd April I-NV-U Records presents PAUL BYRNE [ALBUM LAUNCH] Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 24th April Eli "Paperboy" Reed Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 24th April Hothouse Flowers Cork Opera House Cork
Thu 24th April The John Butler Trio Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 25th April Peter Bruntnell Dolans (Upstairs) Limerick
Fri 25th April ESB Live 2014 National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 25th April SEVEN QUARTERS featuring KATIE KIM & JENNIFER EVANS Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 25th April Wallis Bird Academy Dublin
Fri 25th April Jimmy MacCarthy Cork Opera House Cork
Fri 25th April The John Butler Trio Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 25th April We Cut Corners Roisin Dubh Galway
Fri 25th April The Roaring Forties De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Sat 26th April Booka Shade Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 26th April Howard Shore National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 26th April Nathan Carter Cork Opera House Cork
Sun 27th April Walk Off the Earth Academy Dublin
Sun 27th April Rosanne Cash Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 27th April Kieran Halpin Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 27th April Harry Bird and the Rubber Wellies De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Sun 27th April Jimmy MacCarthy National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 29th April Mama Kin Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 29th April Church of Misery Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 30th April Joan as Police Woman The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 30th April Neil Finn Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 30th April Ryan Keen Dolans (Upstairs) Limerick
Thu 1st May Neil Finn Cork Opera House Cork
Thu 1st May Fuck Buttons The Festival Marquee, Custom House Square Belfast
Thu 1st May Land Lovers / windings Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 1st May Eyedress Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 1st May Ryan Keen Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 1st May We Banjo 3 Riverbank Arts Centre Newbridge, Co. Kildare
Fri 2nd May Dave Arcari live at DeBarras De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Fri 2nd May Lake Street Dive Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 2nd May The 17th Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots Festival - 2014 Watergate Theatre Kilkenny
Fri 2nd May Tigran Hamasyan The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 2nd May Adriatique The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 3rd May Wilko Johnson The Festival Marquee, Custom House Square Belfast
Sat 3rd May The 17th Kilkenny Rhythm and Roots Festival - 2014 Watergate Theatre Kilkenny
Sat 3rd May Academy Dublin
Sat 3rd May Freddie White Dolans (Upstairs) Limerick
Sat 3rd May Kate Rusby National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 3rd May Ryan Keen Cyprus Avenue Cork
Sat 3rd May Bicep Twisted Pepper Dublin
Sun 4th May Big Daddy Kane The Sugar Club Dublin
Sun 4th May Son of Dave Cyprus Avenue Cork
Mon 5th May Unrepentant Geraldines Tour Cork Opera House Cork
Mon 5th May The Webb Sisters Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 6th May The Handsome Family Dolans (Upstairs) Limerick
Tue 6th May SHONEN KNIFE "OVERDRIVE TOUR" Dublin Whelans Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 7th May Unrepentant Geraldines Tour Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 7th May Alasdair Fraser & Natalie Haas Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 7th May SHONEN KNIFE "OVERDRIVE TOUR" Limerick, Dolan's Dolan's Warehouse Limerick
Thu 8th May Clutch Limelight Belfast
Thu 8th May Unrepentant Geraldines Tour Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 8th May Wild Beasts The Festival Marquee, Custom House Square Belfast
Thu 8th May Jagwar Ma Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 8th May Michael Franti & Spearhead Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 8th May Dum Dum Girls The Black Box Belfast
Fri 9th May Clutch Academy Dublin
Fri 9th May Dum Dum Girls Roisin Dubh Galway
Fri 9th May Michael Franti & Spearhead Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 9th May Marcos Valle The Sugar Club Dublin
Sat 10th May Dum Dum Girls The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 10th May Drive-By Truckers Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 10th May Suggs - My Life Story In Words And Music Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 10th May Hamell On Trial Cyprus Avenue Cork
Sun 11th May The Greatest Generation World Tour Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 11th May Kronos Quartet Cork Opera House Cork
Sun 11th May The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 12th May Panic! at the Disco Olympia Theatre Dublin
Mon 12th May Jimi Goodwin Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 13th May The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion The Black Box Belfast
Wed 14th May Rend Collective Experiment Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 15th May Neutral Milk Hotel Limelight Belfast
Thu 15th May Julio Iglesias The O2 Dublin
Thu 15th May Hiss Golden Messenger Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 16th May Neutral Milk Hotel Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 16th May Bury Tomorrow The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 16th May Dare Limelight Belfast
Fri 16th May Lit The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 16th May Onyx Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Fri 16th May The Minutes Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 16th May Heathers Roisin Dubh Galway
Sat 17th May Dare The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 17th May John Cooper Clarke Vicar Street Dublin
Sun 18th May Pentatonix Academy Dublin
Mon 19th May RAY DAVIES CBE in conversation with Joseph O'Connor National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 20th May Bangerz Tour The O2 Dublin
Tue 20th May The Blind Boys of Alabama Cork Opera House Cork
Tue 20th May John Cooper Clarke Dolan's Warehouse Limerick
Wed 21st May Steeleye Span Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 21st May Jeff Beck Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 21st May Waltons World Masters - The Blind Boys of Alabama National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 21st May Covet presents Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 21st May John Cooper Clarke The Pavilion Cork
Thu 22nd May Don Williams Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 23rd May Where We Are Tour Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 23rd May Don Williams Olympia Theatre Dublin