Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Sat 27th December The 4 Of Us The Spirit Store Dundalk
Sat 27th December Jack Lukeman INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Sun 28th December Mick Flannery Roisin Dubh Galway
Sun 28th December Damien Dempsey Dolan's Warehouse Limerick
Sun 28th December The Dublin Legends Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 29th December Mick Flannery Dolan's Warehouse Limerick
Mon 29th December Damien Dempsey INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Mon 29th December The Fureys The Royal Theatre, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland Castlebar
Tue 30th December Nathan Carter The Royal Theatre, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland Castlebar
Tue 30th December Mick Flannery INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Wed 31st December Nathan Carter INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Thu 1st January Brendan Grace The Royal Theatre, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland Castlebar
Mon 12th January J Mascis Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 16th January Mark Lanegan Limelight Belfast
Sat 17th January The Era of Satan Rising The Pint Dublin
Sat 17th January Mark Lanegan Academy Dublin
Sat 24th January Brendan Grace INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Fri 30th January Tommy Fleming Cork Opera House Cork
Sat 31st January At the Gates Academy Dublin
Sat 31st January Tommy Fleming Cork Opera House Cork
Sat 31st January Mike Denver INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Mon 2nd February Straight No Chaser Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 7th February Scott Bradlee & Postmodern Jukebox Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 10th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 11th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 12th February Interpol Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 13th February Isla Grant INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Fri 13th February Hazel O'Connor up close and personal The Spirit Store Dundalk
Sat 14th February Architects Academy Dublin
Sat 14th February Tommy Fleming INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Mon 16th February The Australian Pink Floyd Show: Welcome To The Machine Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 17th February Eddi Reader The Spirit Store Dundalk
Wed 18th February Echo & the Bunnymen Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 21st February Mike Denver Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 22nd February Johnny McEvoy The Royal Theatre, Castlebar, Co. Mayo, Ireland Castlebar
Tue 24th February Jungle Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 25th February The Mavericks Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 28th February The Kooks Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 28th February The Gloaming National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 1st March The Gloaming National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 2nd March The Gloaming National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 3rd March Death: DTA Academy Dublin
Sat 7th March Joan Armatrading Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 10th March Art Garfunkel Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 12th March The Unthanks National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 16th March Dixon Twisted Pepper Dublin
Thu 26th March Bipolar Sunshine Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 22nd April UFO Limelight Belfast
Tue 28th April Al Stewart Vicar Street Dublin
Wed 6th May Man Overboard Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 28th May Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour The O2 Dublin
Fri 29th May Rock Out With Your Socks Out Tour The O2 Dublin
Sun 21st June The Willis Clan INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Sat 27th June Scala & Kolacny Brothers Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 25th September Evile Voodoo Lounge Smithfield