Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Tue 22nd July POD Presents: Bunny Wailer & The Solomonic Reggaestra The Button Factory Dublin
Tue 22nd July Kevin Devine Roisin Dubh Galway
Wed 23rd July Tycho The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 23rd July Simone Felice Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 24th July Immortal Technique: State Terrorism Tour The Sugar Club Dublin
Thu 24th July Cass McCombs Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 24th July Samantha Crain Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 24th July The Sharon Shannon Big Band Leopardstown Racecourse Dublin
Fri 25th July The Garth Brooks Comeback Special Event Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 25th July Scuba Twisted Pepper Dublin
Fri 25th July NASHVILLE COMES TO DUBLIN The Sugar Club Dublin
Sat 26th July The Art of the Song : David Bowie National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 26th July The West Cork Ukulele Orchestra Roisin Dubh Galway
Sat 26th July James Zabiela The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 26th July The Garth Brooks Comeback Special Event Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 26th July NASHVILLE COMES TO DUBLIN The Sugar Club Dublin
Sun 27th July The Garth Brooks Comeback Special Event Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 27th July Cathy Davey Roisin Dubh Galway
Sun 27th July NASHVILLE COMES TO DUBLIN The Sugar Club Dublin
Mon 28th July The Garth Brooks Comeback Special Event Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 28th July NASHVILLE COMES TO DUBLIN Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 29th July The Garth Brooks Comeback Special Event Croke Park Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 29th July NASHVILLE COMES TO DUBLIN Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 30th July Martin Stephenson Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 31st July The Jesus and Mary Chain Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 31st July The Chills The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 1st August Alabama 3 Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 1st August Hans Chew Cleeres, Parliament St, Kilkenny
Sun 3rd August Sasha The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 6th August Joshua Radin Academy Dublin
Thu 7th August John Spillane De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Thu 7th August Johnny Marr Leopardstown Racecourse Dublin
Sat 9th August Paul Brady National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 11th August The Punishment Tour 2014 Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 12th August Daniel O'Donnell INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Tue 12th August Agnostic Front Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 13th August Earth Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 13th August Amon Amarth Academy Dublin
Wed 13th August Daniel O'Donnell INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Thu 14th August Luka Bloom De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Thu 14th August The Charlatans Leopardstown Racecourse Dublin
Fri 15th August Belsonic 2014 Custom House Square Belfast
Fri 15th August Poison Idea Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 15th August Daniel O'Donnell INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Sat 16th August Daniel O'Donnell INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Sat 16th August Sinéad O'Connor National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 17th August Belsonic 2014 Custom House Square Belfast
Sun 17th August Daniel O'Donnell INEC - Gleneagle Hotel Killarney
Mon 18th August Deafheaven Roisin Dubh Galway
Mon 18th August Belsonic 2014 Custom House Square Belfast
Tue 19th August Deafheaven Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 19th August Slint The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 20th August Queens of the Stone Age at Belsonic 2014 Custom House Square Belfast
Wed 20th August Architects Academy Dublin
Thu 21st August Mark Eitzel The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 22nd August Mordred Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Fri 22nd August Belsonic 2014 Custom House Square Belfast
Sat 23rd August Danny and the Champions of the World The Spirit Store Dundalk
Wed 27th August Sargent House Label Show The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 27th August Steve Earle National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 28th August Daniel Romano Cleeres, Parliament St, Kilkenny
Sun 31st August Karma to Burn Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 1st September Lloyd Cole Set Theatre Kilkenny
Wed 3rd September Lloyd Cole Roisin Dubh Galway
Thu 4th September Freddie Gibbs Twisted Pepper Dublin
Thu 4th September John Spillane De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Fri 5th September The Original Rudeboys Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 5th September Marissa Nadler The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 6th September John Fullbright Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 10th September Willie Watson The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 12th September Willie Watson Cleeres, Parliament St, Kilkenny
Sun 14th September We Were Promised Jetpacks Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 14th September The Casualties Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 17th September Greatest Hits Live! Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 18th September First Aid Kit Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 18th September Anathema Limelight Belfast
Fri 19th September Anathema The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 19th September Johnette Napolitano The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 19th September Carcass Limelight Belfast
Sat 20th September Pantha du Prince The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 20th September Carcass Academy Dublin
Sat 20th September Red Hurley National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 21st September Modern Baseball Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 21st September DragonForce Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 22nd September Vance Joy Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 23rd September The Fray Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 23rd September James Taylor The O2 Dublin
Tue 23rd September Yann Tiersen Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 23rd September Woods The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 24th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 25th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 26th September Evile Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Fri 26th September Julie Feeney Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 26th September Depeche Mode Party Dublin 2014 vol.2 Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 26th September Benoit & Sergio The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 27th September alt-J The O2 Dublin
Sat 27th September Girl Band The Button Factory Dublin