Culture Crawl Ireland

Domain Registration From Hosting Ireland.
Upcoming Events
Date Event Venue/Location
Thu 18th September First Aid Kit Olympia Theatre Dublin
Thu 18th September Anathema Limelight Belfast
Fri 19th September Anathema The Button Factory Dublin
Fri 19th September Johnette Napolitano The Academy 2 Dublin
Fri 19th September Carcass Limelight Belfast
Sat 20th September Pantha du Prince The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 20th September Carcass Academy Dublin
Sat 20th September Red Hurley National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 21st September Modern Baseball Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 21st September DragonForce Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 22nd September Vance Joy Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 23rd September The Fray Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 23rd September James Taylor The O2 Dublin
Tue 23rd September Yann Tiersen Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 23rd September Woods The Button Factory Dublin
Wed 24th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 25th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 26th September Evile Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Fri 26th September Julie Feeney Vicar Street Dublin
Fri 26th September Depeche Mode Party Dublin 2014 vol.2 Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 26th September Benoit & Sergio The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 27th September alt-J The O2 Dublin
Sat 27th September Girl Band The Button Factory Dublin
Sat 27th September Beth Nielsen Chapman Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 27th September Joan Baez Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 2nd October Ben Montague The Academy 2 Dublin
Thu 2nd October John Spillane De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Fri 3rd October Strand of Oaks Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 3rd October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Sat 4th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Sun 5th October Avi Buffalo Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 5th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Mon 6th October Ed Sheeran The O2 Dublin
Wed 8th October Sylvan Esso The Black Box Belfast
Sat 11th October Kishi Bashi Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 11th October Thrash United 2014 Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Sat 11th October Balance and Composure Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 11th October Grant-Lee Phillips Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 12th October Clint Mansell National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 12th October Sage Francis The Sugar Club Dublin
Mon 13th October Jake Bugg Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 15th October Black Veil Brides Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 15th October Alestorm's Piratefest Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Wed 15th October Blackberry Smoke Academy Dublin
Fri 17th October The Hold Steady Limelight Belfast
Fri 17th October In Solitude Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Fri 17th October artRAVE: The ARTPOP Ball The O2 Dublin
Sat 18th October The Hold Steady The Academy 2 Dublin
Sat 18th October The Hold Steady Academy Dublin
Sat 18th October Glass Animals Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 18th October Hazael Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 19th October OneRepublic The O2 Dublin
Mon 20th October Old Crow Medicine Show Vicar Street Dublin
Tue 21st October After the Burial Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Tue 21st October Hugh Masekela National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 22nd October Rulo y la contrabanda The Academy 2 Dublin
Wed 22nd October UB40 featuring Ali, Astro and Mickey Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 22nd October Real Estate Academy Dublin
Thu 23rd October Black Stone Cherry Academy Dublin
Sat 25th October Annihilation Of Mortals II Fibber Magees Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 25th October The Drifters Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 26th October Il Divo The O2 Dublin
Tue 28th October Sólstafir Cyprus Avenue Cork
Tue 28th October The 50th Anniversary and Farewell Tour National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 29th October Sólstafir Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Wed 29th October Asking Alexandria Olympia Theatre Dublin
Wed 29th October Band of Skulls Academy Dublin
Wed 29th October The 50th Anniversary and Farewell Tour National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Wed 29th October Haken The Village Dublin
Thu 30th October Saint Vitus The Button Factory Dublin
Thu 30th October The Antlers Olympia Theatre Dublin
Fri 31st October GONG live at Whelans Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Fri 31st October The 50th Anniversary and Farewell Tour Cork Opera House Cork
Sun 2nd November Future Islands Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 3rd November Paolo Nutini The O2 Dublin
Mon 3rd November Future Islands Vicar Street Dublin
Mon 3rd November Impericon Never Say Die Tour The Village Dublin
Mon 3rd November The Specials Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 4th November Academy Dublin
Wed 5th November Paul Potts Cork Opera House Cork
Wed 5th November Anaïs Mitchell The Black Box Belfast
Wed 5th November Caribou Vicar Street Dublin
Thu 6th November Orphaned Land 'Mabool' 10th Anniversary Show Voodoo Lounge Smithfield
Thu 6th November The Tallis Scholars National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 6th November Danny Bryant Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Thu 6th November John Spillane De Barras, Clonakilty Co. Cork
Fri 7th November Paul Potts Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sat 8th November Kiss Me Once Tour 2014 The O2 Dublin
Sat 8th November Lindsey Stirling Vicar Street Dublin
Sat 8th November Paper Aeroplanes Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Sat 8th November Danny Bryant The Spirit Store Dundalk
Sat 8th November The Wedding Present The Button Factory Dublin
Sun 9th November Erasure Olympia Theatre Dublin
Sun 9th November Perspectives 2014 - Chris Thile and Brad Mehldau National Concert Hall Baile Átha Cliath
Sun 9th November Boy & Bear Whelan's Baile Átha Cliath
Mon 10th November Slash The O2 Dublin
Mon 10th November Erasure Olympia Theatre Dublin
Tue 11th November Y&T The Village Dublin
Wed 12th November New Found Glory Academy Dublin
Thu 13th November New Found Glory Limelight Belfast